Invitation to Facebook Training Teleseminar/Webcast

eri_logo

Alanna Hartzok and Jacob Shwartz-Lucas invite you to join us for a teleseminar/webcast on the basics and uses of Facebook. Jacob will conduct the training while Alanna will manage the teleseminar logistics.

Event Date: Saturday, October 27th

Time: 10:00 am Pacific 1:00 PM EST 6:00 PM UK

For other time zones visit: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Call in to here: Primary Number: (206) 402-0100

Secondary Number (just in case the primary is not connecting for you): (410) 454-9994

Conference ID (PIN): 090366#

The service may have a local number in your area so your call will be free, find out here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local

You may also call in to the same numbers via Skype in which case you will need to have a couple dollars in your Skype account.

OR you may go to the webcast page and just listen, in which case you will be able to type in your questions or comments via the box on the page: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=34352922

You may go to the InstantTeleseminar website URL above anytime to ask questions or make comments before the event begins.

In order to view the training (essential) you will need to also open this URL for screensharing:

www.alanna.glance.net

You will learn this about Facebook:

  • · The basic buttons
  • · “My profile”
  • · News Feed
  • · Groups
  • · Pictures
  • · Posting
  • · Commenting

We suggest you print this out and post it where you can see it for October 27th if you want to participate in this Facebook training.

Co-sponsors: International Union for Land Value Taxation, Robert Schalkenbach Foundation, Council of Georgist Organizations

This entry was posted in Teleseminars. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *